Coffee!

What a great vice for all the early morning risers! Coffee is a great way to start the day.

I prefer mine, iced, no matter how cold it is. McDonalds is my usual stop, they know me by car and half the time I don’t need to even order. They just tell me to pull around.

Days without coffee drag like no other. Today was a mix of somewhere in between.

My cup must have had a hole or crack in it, not big enough to leak as I drank it, but enough to leave my cup holders full as I got out of the car.

It was a most bizarre occurrence, but thankfully, we had a Keurig installed at work this year!

2 comments

  1. krystinicole · March 16, 2017

    This happens to me with Diet Coke basically once a week! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cjhamilton9 · March 16, 2017

    I need my coffee. Lent cannot end fast enough for me.

    Like

Leave a comment