DJ E-N

While my wife was getting a pedicure with our sister in law, I had the privilege of hanging out with my fourteen year old nephew.

He has always been a very bright boy, loves band, music, and has recently taken up becoming a DJ.

We got to talking about different setups, giving me the chance to reminisce of my high school years DJ’ing local events. It amazed me what has changed and how knowledgeable he was.

He then proceeded to begin going through the hundreds, maybe thousands of CDs which have been gathering dust in storage. He was excited to be able to take this music for his collection for his aspirations.

I personally was just glad to see all that hard work I put in years ago, go to good use.

One comment

  1. onathought · March 29

    So great to share the music — figuratively and literally! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

